FREE Webinar: SharePoint Forms and e-Signatures w/ Joel Oleson & @CoSign_ARX

Joel Oleson April 23, 2015 0

When will you adopt e-signatures? Join Joel Oleson and Larry Kluger for news you can use on two hot SharePoint topics: Forms and e-Signatures. Learn the ins and outs of e-signatures and how you can easily add them to your SharePoint system and workflows.

Learn the latest about Microsoft’s on-again, off-again approach to InfoPath and related forms issues. Which forms apps should you use for new projects? How soon will you need to transition your current forms apps?

Join us! Register at one of the convenient times below:

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 7 PM BST, 8 PM CEST


Thursday, April 30, 2015 7 AM PDT, 10 AM EDT, 3 PM BST, 4 PM CEST


About the Speakers


  Joel Oleson was recognized as one of the top online SharePoint influencers by Forbes. You can read his popular SharePoint blog at CollabShow.com.
  Larry Kluger is the Marketing Manager for Integrations at CoSign. His previous positions include Xerox Palo Alto, Sun and other companies. Larry is an award-winning speaker.

For more information, visit CoSign.

Leave A Response »