Free Webinar on Document Assembly and Automated Document Generation with SharePoint and Office 365

Joel Oleson March 20, 2017 3

Have you every wished you knew how to build dynamic documents in Word or had the ability to create dynamic documents that could pull from other documents? I’ve been researching the latest features in Word 2016 and Office 365 and have been very impressed with the new Tap Feature in Word available only to Office 365 subscribers. I’ve been working on a demo that shows off the new features around document and document part search inside of Word and Office 365. In addition, I’ve been researching the dynamic document generation features in Nintex that streamline creating documents from parts outside of the document you’re creating. There are some powerful features that every company should be aware of. Both for individual, team, and enterprise productivity investing in automation around your most important documents can save you in so many ways.

Here are 7 ways investing in dynamic documents, document assembly or document generation can pay off…

  • Automation & Integration with Business Data
  • Consistent Standardized Branding
  • IP Protection, Legal and Compliance in every Document
  • Current Dynamic Content
  • Productivity and Efficiency Simplified
  • Reduced Duplication of Effort
  • Focus on Your IP, Not the Layout

Join me on Wednesday March 22nd for the webinar “Dynamic Document Generation for SharePoint and Office 365.”

All companies have a set of documents that pull from a standard set of styling, branding, disclaimers and so on… this is old news. But what happens when something changes and everyone is still building those documents out of the static set of templates? Welcome to the Next Generation of Document Generation for SharePoint and Office 365.

Join us for this very informative webinar to:

  • Understand the business value of dynamic documents and document generation processes
  • Learn about the Microsoft history of document generation and dynamic document capabilities in Word and SharePoint
  • View a short demo of the new Nintex Document Generation features for SharePoint and Office 365

We have 2 different times for the same webinar on Wednesday, March 22nd:

7 AM Pacific / 10 AM Eastern / 2 PM GMT
Register Now

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1970909058959064833 

11AM 2 PM Eastern / 6 PM GMT
Register Now

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5899688405375382530

3 Comments »

  1. Steffen March 27, 2017 at 1:39 am - Reply

    Hi,
    I couldn’t join your webinar last week, but I would be interested in a recording. Do you publish that?
    Best regards
    Steffen

    • Joel Oleson May 11, 2017 at 9:23 am - Reply

      There should have been a follow up mail for those that registered.

Leave A Response »